Bookish

Cheating at BookTube-A-Thon?

C9OCWLnWsAMdsreThat’s right! I’m going to cheat on this book thing and I’m not ashamed of that.

Hello, little book pandas 🐼

Today I’m here to show you my plans for this great thing called BookTube-A-Thon. It’s the first time I hear about it, but I want to try join in. For me it’s all for fun and for reading books for pleasure, not for competition and some kind of prises. But there’s one small problem.

I can’t do it.

Whenever I try to do something like that, I fail miserebly. It’s for fun but I also want to succseed. So I decided to make it in a different way.

There are seven categories:

Booktubeathon 2017 Prompts.jpg

For me it’s impossible to do the last one, so they are six now. For those six categorie/challanges I prepared three books.

  1. Burial Rites by Hannah Kent
  2. The Infernal Devices: Clockwork Angel by Cassandra Clare
  3. The Perks of Being a Wallflower by Stephen Chbosky

I know I post this in the last moment but I hope It will be a fun week full of books 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

