Uncategorized

July Wrap Up

 

Hello, book pandas 🐼

This is my favorite time of the month because I can see the wrap up of my favorite bloggers and to write one myself. I don’t know which is more pleasant, but it doesn’t matter. July was a long month. I could’ve been better but I don’t regret my choces.

The book could have been more. I hoped to finish all I was reading at the time, but you know, it never is as you plan it. However, this time I’m satisfied of the book I read. And the best is that I love 4 of them.

1. Animal Farm – ★★★★☆ REVIEW

I don’t know what to say. It was nice to read and quite … enlightening? I definitely enjoyed the development and changes that followed. And the happy? ending.

2. The Initiation – ★☆☆☆☆ REVIEW

I have nothing more to say

3. Nothing is Strange – ★★★★★ REVIEW (soon)

I have a lot to say, but it’s better to read the review (but first, i have to sit on my butt and write it)

4. The Perks of being a Wallflower – ★★★★★ REVIEW (soon)

Again I have a lot to say, but it’s better to read the review.

5. Clockwork Angel– ★★★★★ REVIEW (soon)

okay, fine. I will admit that I lost a bit of a sense of time and this book is added as the last edit before publishing. I thought yesterday we were August 1st, and for that I read it calmly. After all, it turned out that I had the last few hours before the end of the month and although I did not finish the book until the end of the marathon, I read it with great pleasure and interest. But you will find out more about the experience in the review, which I hope will be written soon.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I spent my time in so many different ways that I do not even know how to summarize it. Fortunately, this month I’ve done 300+ photos, which is great. If next month it is so productive (and even more) it will be in the seventh heaven ^^

In fact, I made quite nice pictures, especially the books, but they will appear in front of you in time hye

How did you spend your month?

3 thoughts on “July Wrap Up

  1. Holy crap, you took 300+ photos, that’s amazing and they look really good. I love the one with the tea cup on the table.

    Wrap ups are the best because you can reflect on you’re reading for the month. That’s one of the reasons why I love them. As for your question. I spent most of my month curled up in a blanket, reading, while the AC is on full blast. I also spent sometime debating on starting a book blog and how to go about it. I’m not someone who spends a lot of time on social media because I’m shy as hell, but I did it which was my highlight of the month plus officially participating in a readathon, which was a lot of fun.

    Anyway, best of luck to you and your goals for the month of August.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sorry for the late reply.
      Thanks for the long and full comment and everything else:3 It gives me hope ^^
      As someone who too don’t spend much time on social media, I’m really happy for your decision. Sounds like you had an awesone month. I hope that this one is going great.

      Like

Leave a Reply

